New Video! Conversation with Dawn Turner ›


Celebrating Women Authors Since 1982

Women of Brewster Place, by author Gloria Naylor
Gloria Naylor, author of Women of Brewster Place

Gloria Naylor

1983 American Book Award Winner
Gloria Naylor, author of The Women of Brewster Place, an outstanding first novel “in seven stories.”

From 1984 Festival ›